Home People Research Projects Teaching Theses Downloads Links   Contacts English Italiano
People


Staff

Director
Prof. Alessandro Bevilacqua E-mail: alessandro.bevilacqua@unibo.it
Post-doc
Dr. Eng. Alessandro Gherardi E-mail: alessandro.gherardi@unibo.it
Dr. Eng. Silvia Malavasi E-mail: s.malavasi@unibo.it
Dr. Eng. Filippo Piccinini E-mail: f.piccinini@unibo.it
PhD Students
Eng. Serena Baiocco E-mail: s.baiocco@unibo.it
Fellowships
Eng. Margherita Mottola E-mail: margherita.mottola@unibo.it
Eng. Roberto Togni E-mail: roberto.togni@unibo.it
Collaborators
Eng. Massimo Carboni E-mail: mcarboni@deis.unibo.it
Students graduated in the last years in the CVG
Matteo Amidei  
Fabrizio Antonioli  
Cristian Arcaroli  
Andrea Arnoffi  
Alessia Baietta  
Serena Baiocco  
Manuel Bartolini  
Andrea Battisti  
Alessia Bene  
Carlo Busa  
Luigi Caiffa  
Giuseppe Calamia  
Alessandro Cedioli  
Simone De Francesco  
Giacomo Domeniconi  
Ettore Esposito  
Nicola Eusebi  
JosŤ Silvio Falla  
Ilaria Fantigrossi  
Gaia Gardella  
Mattia Gardini  
Andrea Ghetti  
Andrea Giorni  
Chiara Gualtieri  
Silvia Malavasi  
Mattia Manfroni  
Marco Marchetti  
Margherita Mottola  
Marco Pari  
Filippo Piccinini  
Davide Pollini  
Marco Prattichizzo  
Andrea Ridolfi  
Roberto Togni  
Alex Zappacosta  
 
Copyright © 2008, A.G. - All Rights Reserved